OFFICIAL HOLIDAYS 2018

Day Date Holiday
Monday 1st January 2018 New Year’s Day
Friday 26th January 2018 Australia Day
Monday 5th March 2018 Labour Day
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
Monday 2nd April 2018 Easter Monday
Thursday 12th April 2018 Songkran Festival Day
Wednesday 25th April 2018 Anzac Day
Monday 4th June 2018 Western Australia Day
Monday 30th July 2018 H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday (in lieu)
Monday 13th August 2018 H.M. Queen Sirikit’s Birthday (in lieu)
Monday 24th September 2018 Queen’s Birthday
Monday 15th October 2018 King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day
Wednesday 5th December 2018 King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Birthday and Thailand Father’s Day
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Boxing Day